#FSFShoptober Roundup

During the month of October, I’ve been on Facebook, sharing ways that you can make a positive difference with your holiday shopping. As the month comes to a close, I’ve decided to use this week’s post to gather all that information in one place.

And don’t forget about the #FSFShoptober Giveaway! There is still time to enter. All you have to do is share any #FSFShoptober post on Facebook, and you receive one entry for each shared post. One lucky sharer will receive a fair trade gift pack, and a second winner receives a Nourish Hope necklace. Contest ends November 1.

 

Fair trade/ethical retailers:

Clothing:

AG Jeans – http://www.agjeans.com
Clothed in Hope – http://www.clothedinhope.org
Ethical WARES – http://www.ethicalwares.com
Fair Indigo – http://www.fairindigo.com
Fishers Finery – http://www.fishersfinery.com
Fresh Produce – http://www.freshproduce.com
Pact Organic – http://www.wearpact.com
Punjammies – http://www.sudara.org/collections/PUNJAMMIES
Marketplace Handworks of India – http://www.marketplaceindia.com
Sevenly – http://www.sevenly.org
Three Cords – http://www.threecordshaiti.com
Zady – http://www.zady.com
Accessories:

Clothed in Hope – http://www.clothedinhope.org
Ethical WARES – http://www.ethicalwares.com
FMSC Marketplace – http://www.fmscmarketplace.org
Joyn India – http://www.joynindia.com
Marketplace Handworks of India – http://www.marketplaceindia.com
Rahab’s Rope – http://www.rahabsrope.com
Ten Thousand Villages – http://www.tenthousandvillages.com
Three Cords – http://www.threecordshaiti.com

Housewares:

FMSC Marketplace – http://www.fmscmarketplace.org
Marketplace Handworks of India – http://www.marketplaceindia.com
Ten Thousand Villages – http://www.tenthousandvillages.com

Other:

Caribou Coffee – http://www.cariboucoffee.com
Zambeezi Lip Balm – http://www.zambeezi.com
Fair Trade Friday – http://www.fairtradefriday.club
 

Small businesses:

Create Hope Cuffs – http://www.etsy.com/shop/CreateHopeCuffs

Etsy sellers – http://www.etsy.com

Live.Simple.Soap – http://www.livesimplesoap.com

Made New Co. – http://www.etsy.com/shop/MadeNewCo

Multi-level Marketing or Direct Sales Companies – Fair Trade MLMs:
Sseko – http://www.ssekodesigns.com
Noonday Collection – http://www.noondaycollection.com
Trades of Hope – http://www.tradesofhope.com

Ruffly Buffalo – http://www.zibbet.com/therufflybuffalo

Scrappy Turtle – http://www.etsy.com/shop/ScrappyTurtle

Voice Jewelry by Hannah Kallio – http://www.hannahkallio.org

 

Tips and tricks:

Adoption Fundraisers

Amazon Smile – http://www.smile.amazon.com

Compassion Gift Catalog – http://www.compassion.com/charitable-gift-catalog.htm

Donations as a Gift

 

If you have a small business, a link for your MLM/Direct Sales page, or an ethical retailer that you love, leave a comment below! No sales pitches, just the name of the business, what it offers, and a web link.

(Spam, inappropriate links, politics, sketchy information, lengthy sales pitches, etc. may be removed at my discretion)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s